For membership questions: VSLAmembership@gmail.com

For questions or comments about the website: VSLAwebmaster@gmail.com

All other inquiries: Board Member Contact Information



VSLA Board Directory 2016-2017


Executive Board



President

Cheryl Kissel

KisselC@wssu.org

President Elect

Donna Sullivan-Macdonald

dmacdonald@sbschools.net

Past President / VSLA Award

Kathy Lawrence

klawrence@ccsuvt.org

Secretary

Susan Monmaney

susanm@mpsvt.org

Treasurer

Megan Sutton

msutton@addisoncentralsu.org

Regional Representatives



Central Co-Representatives

Becky Seymour,

Genevieve Knight

bseymour.resk6@gmail.com

gknight@wwsu.org

Northeast  Representative

Joanne Bertrand

Kate Davie

jbertrand@cnsuschools.org

kate.davie@bmuschool.org

Northwest I Representative

Angel Harris

aharris@enosburgk12.net

Northwest II Co-Representatives

Sara Jablonski

Faith Carpenter

sjablonski@etsd.org

faith.carpenter@cesuvt.org

Southeast Representative

Jeanne Phillips

jeanie.phillips@trsu.org

Southwest Representative

Debbie Ehler-Hansen

vermonthan1@gmail.com

Affiliate Representatives and

Committee Chairs



Conference Committee

Shannon DeSantis

shannon.desantis@lssuvt.org

Higher Ed Representative

Judy Kaplan

jlkaplan@uvm.edu

Intellectual Freedom

Caitlin Classen

cclassen@ccsuvt.org

ISTE Representative

Donna Sullivan-MacDonald

dmacdonald@sbschools.net

Legislative Concerns

Martine Larocque Gulick

mgulick@ccsuvt.org

Membership

Shannon DeSantis

shannon.desantis@lssuvt.org

NESLA/AASL

Anna Bolognani

rebolibrary@hotmail.com

Professional Concerns

Heidi Huestis

hhuestis@cssu.org

Technology Concerns

Shannon Walters

swalters@bsdvt.org

Webmaster

Matt Gile

matt.s.gile@gmail.com



VSLA Board Members Google Doc

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software